Signal Theory 012_1.jpg

Serving commercial floor covering needs in Kansas and Missouri since 1987. 

About Us

Commercial Floorworks, Inc. has proudly served the KC metro area since 1987. Jim Pederson, the owner and president, has been in the floor covering business for over 30 years. We specialize in commercial carpet, carpet tile, commercial padding, luxury vinyl tile, vinyl composition tile, ceramic tile, pre-finished hardwood floors, sheet vinyl, and rubber cove base.

 

In 2001 we formed CF Drywall & Paint, LLC. This new division allows us to serve our customers with more of their construction and finish needs with one point of contact. At CF Drywall & Paint, we specialize in interior and exterior painting and drywall construction. We can also provide acoustical ceilings, wall coverings, specialty finishes, and carpentry finishes, for all of your construction needs. 

 

Who We Serve

  Commercial 

 Industrial

 Educational

 Restaurants

 Daycare Facilities      

Assisted Living Facilities     

 Municipalities

 Tenant Improvement

Have any questions
about your flooring project
or want to get a quote?
Don't hesitate to call us at 
CF_Photos Aug2020 012.jpg

SERVICES

Carpet Tile

Ceramic Tile

Sports Floor

Broadloom Carpet

LVT & Sheet Vinyl

Moisture Mitigation

 

State of KS

Contract

Brett Brandon
Our Contact Number:

Who can buy off of a state manufacturing contact?

State contracted manufacturers and their representatives are allowed to sell their services to all government agencies
located in the State of Kansas.

What products are available on our contract?

A full list of products can be found through the link to our contract above, but it includes everything from broadloom carpet and carpet tile, to commercial LVT and VCT, as well as a range of ceramic and porcelain tile options.
 

CONTACT US

Commercial Floorworks, Inc.

Jim Pederson          (913) 915.6900

President                                  j.pederson@commercialfloorworks.com

Brett Brandon         (913) 244.4200

Salesperson, Estimator            b.brandon@commercialfloorworks.com

Larry Holden           (913) 620.8697

Salesperson, Estimator            l.holden@commercialfloorworks.com

Cory Sager              (913) 952.5879

Estimator, Supervisor               c.sager@commercialfloorworks.com

Erik Harper              (913) 669.5000

Estimator, Supervisor               harper@commercialfloorworks.com

Amanda Pullen         (913) 461.7672

Purchasing Manager                a.pullen@commercialfloorworks.com

Brenda Foster          (913) 915.6901

Office Manager                         b.foster@commercialfloorworks.com

Sarah Randall            (913) 593.0455

Executive Assistant                   s.randall@commercialfloorworks.com

Cary Britt                  (913) 238.3520

Warehouse Manager                 c.britt@commercialfloorworks.com

C.F. Drywall & Paint LLC

Andrew Ward                       (816) 500.1717

General Manager, CF Drywall & Paint           andrew@cfdrywall.com

Corporate Office

6980 W. 153rd Street            Tel: (913) 402-4788

Overland Park, KS 66223     Fax: (913) 402-4789

© 2020 by Commercial Floorworks, INC. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook