Contact


Commercial Floorworks, Inc
6890 W. 153rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
P: 913.402.4788
F: 913.402.4789
Toll Free: 1.866.329.4788

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Holidays


Brett Brandon
Salesperson, Estimator
913.244.4200
b.brandon@commercialfloorworks.com

Larry Holden
Salesperson, Estimator
913.620.8697
l.holden@commercialfloorworks.com

Erik Harper
Project Manager
913.669.5000
harper@commercialfloorworks.com

Cory Sager
Purchasing/Estimator/Project Manager
913.952.5879
c.sager@commercialfloorworks.com

Amanda Pullen
Purchasing
913.402.4788
a.pullen@commercialfloorworks.com

Jim Pederson
President
913.915.6900
j.pederson@commercialfloorworks.com

Brenda Foster
Office Manager/Controller
913.915.6901
b.foster@commercialfloorworks.com

Hannah Heinz
Marketing, Administrative
913.915.3931
h.heinz@commercialfloorworks.com

Sarah Randall
Executive Assistant
913.402.4788
s.randall@commercialfloorworks.com

  • Call Us

    913.402.4788

  • Visit Us

    6980 W. 153rd Street
    Overland Park, KS 66223